Bank Holiday July 2024 : Banks will remain closed for four days next week, check the complete list of holidays

0
321
Bank Holidays : Banks will remain closed for 4 consecutive days, check the list of holidays
Bank Holidays : Banks will remain closed for 4 consecutive days, check the list of holidays

Bank Holiday July 2024: The month of July has started. Banks are going to be closed for four days next week. Banks are going to be closed on Monday and Tuesday, July 8 and July 9 in many states. Apart from this, banks are going to be closed on Saturday and Sunday next week

Bank Holiday July 2024: The month of July has started. Banks are going to be closed for four days next week. Banks are going to be closed on Monday and Tuesday 8 July and 9 July in many states. Apart from this, banks are going to be closed on Saturday and Sunday next week. That is, banks are going to be closed for four days out of seven days next week. Check here in which states banks will be closed next week. Check the complete list of holidays.

- Advertisement -

List of bank holidays in July 2024 – according to states

5 July (Friday) Guru Hargobind Ji Jayanti

6 July (Saturday) MHIP Day (Mizoram)

7 July (Sunday) Weekend (All over India)

8 July (Monday) Kang (Rathajatra) (Manipur)

9 July (Tuesday) Drukpa Tshe-Ze (Sikkim)

13 July (Saturday) Weekend (All over India)

14 July (Sunday) Weekend (All over India)

16 July (Tuesday) Harela (Uttarakhand)

17 July (Wednesday) Muharram/Ashura/U Tirot Sing Day (West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, New Delhi, Bihar, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Meghalaya, Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Mizoram, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Tripura)

21 July (Sunday) Weekend (All India)

27 July (Saturday) Weekend (All India)

28 July (Sunday) Weekend (All India)

Bank Holiday RBI List

July 2024 3 5 6 8 9 16 17
Agartala ,
Ahmedabad
aizawl , ,
Imphal ,
Itanagar
Kanpur ,
Kochi
Kolkata ,
Kohima
Gangtok ,
Guwahati
Chandigarh
chennai ,
Jammu , ,
Jaipur ,
Thiruvananthapuram
Dehradun ,
New Delhi ,
Nagpur ,
Patna ,
Panaji
Bangalore ,
Belapur ,
Bhubaneswar
Bhopal ,
Mumbai ,
Ranchi ,
Raipur ,
Lucknow ,
Srinagar , ,
Shimla ,
Shillong , ,
Hyderabad – Andhra Pradesh ,
Hyderabad – Telangana ,

Holiday details Day
beh diyenghlam 3
Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birth Anniversary 5
MHIP Day 6
Kang (Rath Yatra) 8
Drukpa Tshe-ze 9
Harela 16
Muharram/Ashura/U Tirot Sing Day 17

- Advertisement -